Contact Us

Who should you contact?

  • League Manager for adult leagues and events
  • Youth Programs Manager for youth leagues and events
  • Marketing Manager for partnership opportunities and media inquiries
  • Web Support for technical problems with the website
  • Other Coordinators as needed - see below
  • Executive Director for any other matter, or if you don't know who to contact.

League Manager: Troe Weston
troe.weston@vul.ca
cell: 778.318.8763

Marketing Manager: Craig Kulyk
craig.kulyk@vul.ca
cell: 778.868.0085

Youth Programs Manager: William Arlotta
youth@vul.ca
cell: 604.754.3583

Executive Director: Craig Woods
craig.woods@vul.ca
Cell: 604.649.7533
Fax: 604.909.1812

Coaching Coordinator: Mauro Ortiz
coaching@vul.ca

Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Nicholls
clinic@vul.ca

Touring / Club Team Coordinator: Troe Weston
troe.weston@vul.ca

Rules Coordinator: Alan Macfarlane
rules@vul.ca

Misfit Coordinator: Alexander Lam
misfit@vul.ca

Website Support: support@vul.ca

Board of Directors: board@vul.ca


Mailing Address
Box 20093, Fairview PO, Vancouver, BC  V5Z 0C1