Contact Us

Who should you contact?

  • League Manager for adult leagues and events
  • Youth Programs Manager for youth leagues and events
  • Marketing Manager for partnership opportunities and media inquiries
  • Support for technical problems with the website
  • Other Coordinators as needed - see below
  • Executive Director for any other matter, including any questions related to inclusivity.

Suggestion Box

If you have a suggestion for how the VUL could be improved and aren't sure where to send it, please email feedback@vul.ca.

League Manager (Adult Programs): Troe Weston
troe.weston@vul.ca
cell: 778.318.8763

Marketing Manager: Craig Kulyk
craig.kulyk@vul.ca
cell: 778.868.0085

Youth Programs Manager: William Arlotta
youth@vul.ca

Executive Director: Craig Woods
craig.woods@vul.ca
cell: 604.649.7533

Coaching Coordinator: Mauro Ortiz
coaching@vul.ca

Clinic Coordinator: Jennifer Nicholls
clinic@vul.ca

Touring / Club Team Coordinator: Troe Weston
troe.weston@vul.ca

Rules Coordinator: Alan Macfarlane
rules@vul.ca

Misfit Lead Coordinator: Alexander Lam
misfit@vul.ca
cell: 604.726.7598

Vortex Coordinator:  Chris Wakelin
vortex@vul.ca
cell: 604.319.5512

Website Support: support@vul.ca

Board of Directors: board@vul.ca


Mailing Address
Box 20093, Fairview PO, Vancouver, BC  V5Z 0C1