Contact Us

Technical Support?

If you need support with the website, please email support@vul.ca.

Suggestion?

If you have a general suggestion for us, please email feedback@vul.ca.

We have many people who can answer your questions!

League Manager: Adult leagues, camps, events
(Vacant)
Email LM@vul.ca for assistance. 

Youth Program Manager: Youth leagues, camps, events
William Arlotta
william.arlotta@vul.ca

Marketing Coordinator: Partnerships, Media inquiries
Shanna Rice
shanna.rice@vul.ca

Web Systems Manager
Michael Dorsey
michael.dorsey@vul.ca

Executive Director: Any general inquiry
Craig Woods
craig.woods@vul.ca
cell: 604.649.7533

Board of Directors: board@vul.ca
View list of directors


Mailing Address
Box 20093, Fairview PO, Vancouver, BC  V5Z 0C1

 

Return to About Us