Contact Us

Technical Support?

If you need support with the website, please email support@vul.ca.

Suggestion?

If you have a general suggestion for us, please email feedback@vul.ca.

We have many people who can answer your questions!

Operations Manager: Adult leagues, camps, events
Kurtis Stewart
LM@vul.ca

Regional League Coordinator: Surrey, New West, Burnaby
Jeremy Quan
jeremy.quan@vul.ca

Youth Program Manager: All Youth programs
William Arlotta
william.arlotta@vul.ca

Marketing Coordinator: Partnerships, Media inquiries
Shanna Rice
shanna.rice@vul.ca

Web Systems Manager
Michael Dorsey
michael.dorsey@vul.ca

Board of Directors: board@vul.ca
View list of directors


Mailing Address
Box 20093, Fairview PO, Vancouver, BC  V5Z 0C1

 

Return to About Us