2010 Spirit Award nominees

1 post / 0 new

On behalf of Art and the Board, I would like to congratulate all of the candidates for this year's Male and Female Spirit Awards.

These individuals were nominated by one or more people as exemplifying Spirit of the Game in their conduct on and off the ultimate field. Well done to all.

Female nominees:

Alison Lambert, Carla Keffer, Claire Kiernan, Jade Shiller, Jennifer Tillet, Stephanie Chow, Stephanie Soon, Tannice McCoy

Male nominees:

Andrew Curran, Art Hawkins, Billy Chai, Chris Adachi, Dennis Hummerston, Darren Negraeff, Doug Skinner, Jonathan Wooldridge, Kerry Short, Kristopher Polonijo, Mike Caulkins, Mike Fleury, Nathan Moens, Paul Nielson, Philip Casey, Ted Bodell, Torbin MacKenzie

The winners will be announced at the VUL's awards banquet next weekend.