Annual Individual Spirit Awards

2 posts / 0 new
Last post

Each year the VUL recognizes two players (one male, one female) who best exemplify Spirit of the Game in their conduct on and off the field. Do you know someone who deserves recognition, who exemplifies Spirit in everything they do? Then nominate them!

Send your nomination to me via email ( by Friday Aug 31, and describe why your candidate is qualified. Winners will be announced at our annual Awards Banquet in October.

Last year's winners were Mark Seiling and Cher Choi.

Please tell your team about these awards, too!


The deadline for nominations has been extended to next Friday, September 7.

Who stands out in your mind from the past year?