Awards Banquet Winners and Photos

1 post / 0 new

Here are you winners from another succesful Awards Banquet last Saturday.

Volunteers of the Year: Krista Willoughby (female), Richard “Krafty” Bergen (Male)
Laura Stroppa Spirit of the Year (female): Tanille Geib (
Art Hawkins Spirit of the Year (male): Rob Taylor
Team Spirit: Bzzrs (Mon), Ultimate Beast Infection (Tues), Colonel Angus (Wed),
Sucking Lemons (Thur)
Carbon Flip: Bzzrs

Congrats to all winners and nominees!

Photos of the banquet can be seen on facebook. You don't need an account to view
them. Click on the attached link.