Disc OB

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1

I'm sure this has been covered before, but if I am asking the question, I am sure someone else has the question.


During a point my handler throws to me down th sideline. The pass is off and the disc hits the ground. It starts rolling, goes out of bounds at the brick mark, but then curves and rolls back in bounds. Is the disc taken back to the sideline, or is it taken where it came to rest on the playing field?

Where it crossed the sideline on the way out of play. (In other words at the sideline)

...at the brick mark, where it first went out.



Which is what Greg said, but the 'other words' could be unclear.