Wrong score entered

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
sgf By sgf
#1

How do you change or correct a score that has been entered incorrectly? For example, what happens when a team posts a tie when in fact there was a decisive score? Can I as the confiming captain correct the mistake or does the other captain have to do that? How?

Is it me or isn't it the high scoring team that should post and the lower scoring team confirms, or is that 'tradition' and not a rule?

Thanks,

sgf

I'm not sure how to change it, but I'd think the first step would be for the captain submitting the
score to try, then talk to LC.

As for who submits the score, either captain is able to so I don't see why whoever gets around to
it first shouldn't.