Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Dec 1: 8:15 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Duckies Huck It 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Nov 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Try, Catch, Throw 16 – 13
F103
Huck It Friends of David 21 – 8
F106
Thu Nov 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It The Gino Odj-discs 19 – 21
Huck It Disc Appointment 11 – 12
Thu Nov 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Scoober-Dooby-Doo 6 – 21
Huck It Gen Z(oom) 13 – 19
Thu Nov 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Gen Z(oom) 13 – 9
The Gino Odj-discs Huck It 12 – 21
Thu Oct 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Try, Catch, Throw Huck It 9 – 17
90's Throwback Huck It 10 – 15
Thu Oct 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Hat Trick Stars Huck It 15 – 13
Scoober-Dooby-Doo Huck It 14 – 15
Thu Oct 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Gino Odj-discs Huck It 20 – 11
Disc Appointment Huck It 14 – 15
Thu Oct 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Friz Nasty 21 – 10
Huck It Discstruction 21 – 5
Thu Sep 29: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Gen Z(oom) 18 – 16
Huck It Duckies 16 – 6
Thu Sep 22: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Not in the Face 21 – 15
Huck It The Trilby's 17 – 4
Thu Sep 15: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Discstruction 21 – 10
Huck It Dim Summers 21 – 9

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 6
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt T D Asst Donna Lu Asst Jackmen Chan

History

Huck It formed in 2016. They have played in 9 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.