Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Dec 1: 8:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Fire Ferrets Friends of Henry 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Nov 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Fire Ferrets Scoober-Dooby-Doo 14 – 15
D101
Fire Ferrets Team Adequate 21 – 17
D107
Thu Nov 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Fire Ferrets 19 – 14
Hotpot Fire Ferrets 18 – 13
Thu Nov 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Fire Ferrets 21 – 8
Swish & Flick Fire Ferrets 17 – 10
Thu Nov 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Hotpot Fire Ferrets 8 – 17
Swish & Flick Fire Ferrets 15 – 9
Thu Oct 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Discturbed Fire Ferrets 21 – 14
Hand of Chal Fire Ferrets 19 – 14
Thu Oct 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Adequate Fire Ferrets 19 – 21
Absolute Zeroes Fire Ferrets 21 – 18
Thu Oct 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Swish & Flick Fire Ferrets 14 – 11
Throw Goats Fire Ferrets 17 – 15
Thu Oct 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Fire Ferrets Ultimate Turtle 13 – 11
Fire Ferrets Hotpot 10 – 21
Thu Sep 29: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Try, Catch, Throw Fire Ferrets 12 – 21
90's Throwback Fire Ferrets 11 – 21
Thu Sep 22: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Sideways Shoe Fire Ferrets 13 – 18
Friends of Henry Fire Ferrets 11 – 21
Thu Sep 15: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Fire Ferrets Hotpot 21 – 16
Fire Ferrets Hopcon 4 – 0
Forfeited

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 4
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Victor Wong Asst Jacqueline Fong Asst Keith Shum

History

Fire Ferrets formed in 2017. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.