Team Schedule

Past Games

Sun Aug 20: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Down To Flick! 0 – 4
Forfeited
White Elephant W: B203 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Sun Aug 13: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot White Elephant 11 – 17
B101
Sun Jul 30: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Immanuel's Iguanas White Elephant 17 – 5
Sun Jul 23: 6:10 & 7:20 SSAP #8
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Sky High 12 – 7
White Elephant Rubber Huckies 9 – 7
Sun Jul 16: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Down To Flick! 12 – 8
White Elephant Team Airbenders 9 – 5
Sun Jul 9: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Sky High 10 – 5
White Elephant Team Airbenders 10 – 6
Sun Jul 2: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies White Elephant 5 – 17
Sun Jun 25: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot White Elephant 12 – 7
Down To Flick! White Elephant 10 – 6
Sun Jun 18: 6:10 & 7:20 Tom Binnie
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Sky High 12 – 7
White Elephant Team Airbenders 9 – 7
Sun Jun 11: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies White Elephant 7 – 17
Sun Jun 4: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot White Elephant 11 – 6
Immanuel's Iguanas White Elephant 12 – 4
Sun May 28: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Sky High 8 – 7
White Elephant Team Airbenders 4 – 13
Sun May 21: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies White Elephant 0 – 4
Forfeited
Sun May 14: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
C&C White Elephant 11 – 7
BlackHuckDown White Elephant 13 – 4
Sun May 7: 6:10 & 7:20 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Sky High 9 – 7
Immanuel's Iguanas White Elephant 9 – 10

Standings

View Standings
Division: Div 2
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
6.7

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Josh Klassen Asst Stacey Wilson Asst Garret Priest

History

White Elephant formed in 2018. They have played in 6 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.