Team Schedule

Past Games

Sun Aug 20: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Down To Flick! 0 – 4
Forfeited
Down To Flick! W: B202 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Sun Aug 13: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Sky High 21 – 8
B102
Sun Jul 30: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Rubber Huckies 10 – 5
Down To Flick! Sky High 11 – 4
Sun Jul 23: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Team Airbenders 14 – 15
Sun Jul 16: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
White Elephant Down To Flick! 12 – 8
Immanuel's Iguanas Down To Flick! 9 – 5
Sun Jul 9: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot Down To Flick! 18 – 13
Sun Jul 2: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Sky High 7 – 10
Down To Flick! Team Airbenders 11 – 4
Sun Jun 25: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Rubber Huckies 13 – 5
Down To Flick! White Elephant 10 – 6
Sun Jun 18: 6:10 & 7:20 Frost Road
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! C&C 8 – 13
Down To Flick! BlackHuckDown 8 – 11
Sun Jun 11: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! LIL MEOW MEOWS 2 – 21
Sun Jun 4: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Sun May 28: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Noot 7 – 10
Down To Flick! Immanuel's Iguanas 4 – 0
Forfeited
Sun May 21: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! LIL MEOW MEOWS 3 – 21
Sun May 14: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Sun May 7: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Rubber Huckies 12 – 2
Down To Flick! C&C 3 – 12

Standings

View Standings
Division: Div 2
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Ruzzel Santos Asst Sapphire Kwok Asst Phil Borinaga

History

Down To Flick! formed in 2018. They have played in 6 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.