Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Nov 28: 8:15 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Midnight Monday 19 – 21
Unconfirmed
Mon Nov 21: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Payday 21 – 10
A101
Sports Flamingos at Bingo 19 – 17
A105
Mon Nov 14: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports LeVibes 18 – 21
Sports Payday 21 – 13
Mon Nov 7: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Tea Time 21 – 15
Sports Full Send Cat 21 – 15
Mon Oct 31: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
great clipz Sports 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
LeVibes Sports 20 – 21
Mon Oct 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Payday 21 – 10
Sports Tea Time 15 – 16
Mon Oct 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Flamingos at Bingo 21 – 18
Sports Full Send Cat 21 – 16
Mon Oct 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
LeVibes Sports 10 – 21
Midnight Monday Sports 21 – 19
Mon Oct 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Midnight Monday Sports 21 – 14
Sports Macaroni with the chicken strips 21 – 18
Mon Sep 26: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Mastadon Fall Sports 14 – 21
LeVibes Sports 21 – 17
Mon Sep 19: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Tea Time Sports 14 – 21
great clipz Sports Cancelled
Mon Sep 12: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Sports Macaroni with the chicken strips Cancelled
Sports Payday Cancelled

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 1
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
9.2

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Victor Cheng Asst Emily Yuen Asst Aaron Chan

History

Sports formed in 2019. They have played in 9 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.