Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Nov 28: 8:15 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
ERR’DAY Ruby & Friends 21 – 19
C110
Mon Nov 21: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Darts YVR Ruby & Friends 14 – 19
C104
Significant Otters Ruby & Friends 19 – 16
C106
Mon Nov 14: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Ruby & Friends Huck If You Want Me! 9 – 21
Ruby & Friends Darts YVR 21 – 15
Mon Nov 7: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Ruby & Friends Disconnect 21 – 17
Ruby & Friends Significant Otters 11 – 13
Mon Oct 31: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Ruby & Friends Cancelled
Hangry Flickers Ruby & Friends 4 – 0
Forfeited
Mon Oct 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Mastadon Fall Ruby & Friends 21 – 11
Macaroni with the chicken strips Ruby & Friends 15 – 20
Mon Oct 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Flickin' Freezin' Ruby & Friends 21 – 11
W SMASH Ruby & Friends 21 – 12
Mon Oct 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Hangry Flickers Ruby & Friends 21 – 7
#Sportss Ruby & Friends 14 – 16
Mon Oct 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Mon Sep 26: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
gian and friends Ruby & Friends 18 – 17
Nap Life Ruby & Friends 10 – 21
Mon Sep 19: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters Ruby & Friends 12 – 21
ERR’DAY Ruby & Friends 21 – 19
Mon Sep 12: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Ruby & Friends Technicolour Narwhal Explosion Cancelled
Ruby & Friends Basura Gang Cancelled

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 3
wins
1
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
9.5

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Ruby Deng Asst jordan holloway

History

Ruby & Friends formed in 2019. They have played in 10 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.