Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Nov 28: 8:15 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Significant Otters 17 – 14
C109
Mon Nov 21: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters Panic with the disc(o) 18 – 15
C103
Significant Otters Ruby & Friends 19 – 16
C106
Mon Nov 14: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters Panic with the disc(o) 21 – 16
Significant Otters Frisbros 17 – 15
Unconfirmed
Mon Nov 7: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Significant Otters 16 – 12
Ruby & Friends Significant Otters 11 – 13
Mon Oct 31: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters gian and friends 20 – 11
Significant Otters Disconnect 16 – 17
Mon Oct 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck If You Want Me! Significant Otters 6 – 11
ERR’DAY Significant Otters 13 – 9
Mon Oct 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Mon Oct 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters Disconnect 11 – 5
Significant Otters Cold Cuts 13 – 4
Mon Oct 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
ERR’DAY Significant Otters 19 – 21
Significant Otters gian and friends 21 – 13
Mon Sep 26: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Mon Sep 19: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters Ruby & Friends 12 – 21
Significant Otters Huck If You Want Me! 16 – 21
Mon Sep 12: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Significant Otters gian and friends Cancelled
Significant Otters Nap Life Cancelled

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 3
wins
2
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Jim Jeong Asst Paige Nuttall Asst Anamaria Morris

History

Significant Otters formed in 2022. They have played in 6 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.