Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Dec 1: 8:15 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hogs Against the Machine Weenie Huck Jr. 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Nov 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
zoi Weenie Huck Jr. 16 – 21
B104
NightHucks_ Weenie Huck Jr. 15 – 16
B106
Thu Nov 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Weenie Huck Jr. #sports 16 – 14
Weenie Huck Jr. Absolute Zeroes 18 – 19
Thu Nov 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
The Marauders Weenie Huck Jr. 17 – 12
NightHucks_ Weenie Huck Jr. 15 – 5
Thu Nov 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Weenie Huck Jr. #sports 12 – 11
zoi Weenie Huck Jr. 11 – 12
Thu Oct 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Frizzles Weenie Huck Jr. 9 – 18
Subway Weenie Huck Jr. 21 – 12
Thu Oct 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
NightHucks_ Weenie Huck Jr. 18 – 17
Tina's Thursday Team - Be Better Weenie Huck Jr. 21 – 17
Thu Oct 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
zoi Weenie Huck Jr. 12 – 21
The Ultimates Weenie Huck Jr. 15 – 21
Thu Oct 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Weenie Huck Jr. Swish & Flick 17 – 12
Flakey Flickers Weenie Huck Jr. 0 – 6
Defaulted
Thu Sep 29: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
#sports Weenie Huck Jr. 12 – 21
The Hucking Fooligans Weenie Huck Jr. 18 – 21
Thu Sep 22: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Weenie Huck Jr. 19 – 18
Team Adequate Weenie Huck Jr. 14 – 21
Thu Sep 15: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Flakey Flickers Weenie Huck Jr. 6 – 17
Throw Goats Weenie Huck Jr. 12 – 21

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 2
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Mike Lam Asst Chelsey Wong Asst Stephen Jew

History

Weenie Huck Jr. formed in 2022. They have played in 3 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.