Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Dec 1: 8:15 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Discturbed 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Nov 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Hat Trick Stars 14 – 15
C101
Throw Goats Hand of Chal 21 – 11
C107
Thu Nov 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Fire Ferrets 19 – 14
Throw Goats Flakey Flickers 17 – 13
Thu Nov 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Ultimates Throw Goats 13 – 15
Discturbed Throw Goats 14 – 17
Thu Nov 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Swish & Flick 21 – 14
Throw Goats Hotpot 14 – 7
Thu Oct 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Throw Goats 10 – 14
Team Adequate Throw Goats 15 – 12
Thu Oct 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Throw Goats 16 – 21
Discturbed Throw Goats 11 – 18
Thu Oct 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Hotpot 17 – 21
Throw Goats Fire Ferrets 17 – 15
Thu Oct 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Flakey Flickers Throw Goats 14 – 16
Throw Goats Swish & Flick 21 – 15
Thu Sep 29: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Adequate Throw Goats 16 – 19
Absolute Zeroes Throw Goats 20 – 16
Thu Sep 22: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Hucking Fooligans Throw Goats 16 – 19
#sports Throw Goats 21 – 15
Thu Sep 15: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Throw Goats Swish & Flick 10 – 17
Throw Goats Weenie Huck Jr. 12 – 21

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 3
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
8.8

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Ethan Le Asst Jack Mills

History

Throw Goats formed in 2022. They have played in 4 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.