Team Schedule

Past Games

Sun Aug 20: 6:10 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Sky High
If you win, you will play the loser of B201.
If you lose, you will play the loser of B202.
Team Airbenders 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Sun Aug 13: 7:10 Newton Athletic Park #1
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Airbenders Rubber Huckies 13 – 14
B103
Sun Jul 30: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Airbenders Sky High 11 – 7
Team Airbenders Rubber Huckies 10 – 6
Sun Jul 23: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Down To Flick! Team Airbenders 14 – 15
Sun Jul 16: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Immanuel's Iguanas Team Airbenders 9 – 6
White Elephant Team Airbenders 9 – 5
Sun Jul 9: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies Team Airbenders 2 – 11
White Elephant Team Airbenders 10 – 6
Sun Jul 2: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot Team Airbenders 13 – 4
Down To Flick! Team Airbenders 11 – 4
Sun Jun 25: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Sky High Team Airbenders 14 – 17
Sun Jun 18: 6:10 & 7:20 Tom Binnie
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies Team Airbenders 5 – 8
White Elephant Team Airbenders 9 – 7
Sun Jun 11: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Noot Team Airbenders 7 – 6
Immanuel's Iguanas Team Airbenders 7 – 2
Sun Jun 4: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Sky High Team Airbenders 15 – 11
Sun May 28: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #3
Home Team Away Team Score
Rubber Huckies Team Airbenders 4 – 13
White Elephant Team Airbenders 4 – 13
Sun May 21: 6:10 & 7:20 Frost Road
Home Team Away Team Score
C&C Team Airbenders 13 – 4
BlackHuckDown Team Airbenders 13 – 3
Sun May 14: 6:10 Serpentine
Home Team Away Team Score
Sky High Team Airbenders 10 – 13
Sun May 7: 6:10 & 7:20 CAP #2
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Airbenders BlackHuckDown 2 – 12
Banana Cuts Team Airbenders 13 – 1

Standings

View Standings
Division: Div 2
wins
0
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
6.7

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Jason Wang Asst Syau Ruei Lee

History

Team Airbenders formed in 2023. They have played in 1 league or event since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.