Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Dec 1: 8:15 Trillium W
Thu Nov 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Thu Nov 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Thu Nov 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Thu Nov 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Thu Oct 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Thu Oct 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Thu Oct 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Thu Oct 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Thu Sep 29: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Thu Sep 22: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Thu Sep 15: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 1
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.6

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Jason Wang Asst Carla Froese Asst Lindsay Masters Asst Ken Suttor-Doerksen

History

Little Lebowski Urban Achievers formed in 2011. They have played in 36 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.