Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Nov 28: 8:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Monday Hat Team Competitive 14 – 10
D110
Mon Nov 21: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Cold Cuts Disc Monkeys 11 – 13
D102
Disconnect Disc Monkeys 21 – 6
D105
Mon Nov 14: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
gian and friends Disc Monkeys 11 – 13
Cold Cuts Disc Monkeys 15 – 13
Mon Nov 7: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Tsunami 10 – 18
Disc Monkeys 92% Chance of Rain 12 – 8
Mon Oct 31: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Hammer Beats Rabbit 4 – 0
Forfeited
Disc Monkeys Frisbros 6 – 15
Mon Oct 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Darts YVR Disc Monkeys 18 – 12
Discin' Around Disc Monkeys 7 – 12
Mon Oct 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Nap Life Disc Monkeys 17 – 17
Technicolour Narwhal Explosion Disc Monkeys 12 – 19
Mon Oct 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Frisbros 9 – 11
Disc Monkeys Panic with the disc(o) 4 – 14
Mon Oct 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Cold Cuts 14 – 16
Disc Monkeys Dragon Sound 14 – 10
Mon Sep 26: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Darts YVR Disc Monkeys 21 – 16
Spirit Foul Disc Monkeys 10 – 21
Mon Sep 19: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Disc Monkeys 19 – 10
Hammer Beats Rabbit Disc Monkeys 10 – 16
Mon Sep 12: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Dragon Sound Cancelled
Disc Monkeys Discin' Around Cancelled

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 4
wins
2
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
10.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Chris Lee Asst Mei Poon Asst Jessica Poon

History

Disc Monkeys formed in 2014. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.