Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Mar 23: 8:15 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Scoober-Dooby-Doo 20 – 11
D111
Thu Mar 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Basura Gang 12 – 13
D102
Disc Appointment Absolute Zeroes 4 – 21
D107
Thu Mar 9: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
The Hucking Fooligans Absolute Zeroes 21 – 14
Discturbed Absolute Zeroes 6 – 21
Thu Mar 2: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Absolute Zeroes Cancelled
The Hucking Fooligans Absolute Zeroes Cancelled
Thu Feb 23: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes n&n’s 7 – 21
Absolute Zeroes Chicago_Pulls 7 – 15
Thu Feb 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Adequate 21 – 3
Absolute Zeroes Basura Gang 21 – 8
Thu Feb 9: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
The Hucking Fooligans Absolute Zeroes 16 – 12
Discturbed Absolute Zeroes 16 – 21
Thu Feb 2: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Absolute Zeroes 21 – 11
Absolute Zeroes Adequate 21 – 17
Thu Jan 26: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Throw Goats 10 – 16
Absolute Zeroes Monday 21 – 12
Thu Jan 19: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Frozen Ferrets 11 – 21
Absolute Zeroes The Hucking Fooligans 20 – 21
Thu Jan 12: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Absolute Zeroes Adequate 13 – 15
Absolute Zeroes Disk Horse 19 – 8

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 4
wins
2
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
9.2

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Vincent Man Asst Andrea Banzon

History

Absolute Zeroes formed in 2015. They have played in 22 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.