Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Mar 20: 8:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect ERR'DAY 21 – 15
Unconfirmed
Mon Mar 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck If You Want Me! ERR'DAY 21 – 20
C104
Hot Dog Stock Market ERR'DAY 20 – 21
C108
Mon Mar 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
ERR'DAY Darts YVR 13 – 21
ERR'DAY Double Rainbow! 15 – 21
Mon Feb 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Frisbros ERR'DAY Cancelled
ERR'DAY Darts YVR Cancelled
Mon Feb 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Macho Sidewinders ERR'DAY 20 – 14
Hot Dog Stock Market ERR'DAY 16 – 21
Mon Feb 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
BeerOclock ERR'DAY 11 – 11
Hangry Flickers ERR'DAY 18 – 15
Mon Feb 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
ERR'DAY Darts YVR 12 – 11
ERR'DAY Double Rainbow! 16 – 9
Mon Jan 30: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Nap Life ERR'DAY 7 – 14
ERR'DAY Weenie Huck Jr. 15 – 16
Mon Jan 23: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Monday Hat Intermediate ERR'DAY 8 – 21
Macho Sidewinders ERR'DAY 20 – 21
Mon Jan 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck If You Want Me! ERR'DAY 14 – 15
Double Rainbow! ERR'DAY 21 – 18
Mon Jan 9: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
ERR'DAY Weenie Huck Jr. 8 – 11
ERR'DAY Frisbros 15 – 18

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 3
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Kent Engano Asst Becca Mar Asst Zara Brodie Asst Rj Cruz

History

ERR'DAY formed in 2022. They have played in 4 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.