Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Mar 20: 8:15 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
L: E107 Hammer Beats Rabbit 11 – 21
Unconfirmed
Mon Mar 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit Monday Hat Intermediate 15 – 17
E104
Freshly Laundered Hammer Beats Rabbit 21 – 18
E108
Mon Mar 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Nap Life Hammer Beats Rabbit 17 – 18
Hammer Beats Rabbit Cold Cuts 13 – 16
Mon Feb 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit DUMP truckers Cancelled
Hammer Beats Rabbit Cold Cuts Cancelled
Mon Feb 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Hammer Beats Rabbit 11 – 10
Nap Life Hammer Beats Rabbit 12 – 20
Mon Feb 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit DUMP truckers 6 – 11
Disconnect Hammer Beats Rabbit 10 – 9
Mon Feb 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Nap Life Hammer Beats Rabbit 14 – 12
Hammer Beats Rabbit Cold Cuts 8 – 12
Mon Jan 30: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
DUMP truckers Hammer Beats Rabbit 13 – 17
Good Vibrations Hammer Beats Rabbit 21 – 12
Mon Jan 23: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit Sheesh Team 21 – 13
Hammer Beats Rabbit Darts YVR 13 – 17
Mon Jan 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit Disconnect 16 – 19
Hammer Beats Rabbit Vinter Vodka Lyge 9 – 16
Mon Jan 9: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Good Vibrations Hammer Beats Rabbit 21 – 5
Disc Monkeys Hammer Beats Rabbit 10 – 13

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 5
wins
0
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
9.6

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt John Hales Asst Manuela Hayn Asst Darwin Hawes

History

Hammer Beats Rabbit formed in 2010. They have played in 31 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.