Team Schedule

Past Games

Tue Aug 2: 6:30 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Ruby & Friends Jeremy's Disc 18 – 13
Unconfirmed
Tue Jul 26: 6:30 & 7:55 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Jeremy's Disc Huck It 12 – 5
B102
Discord Jeremy's Disc 13 – 9
B104
Tue Jul 19: 6:30 Balaclava
Tue Jul 12: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Shmeeghl√°y-Shmeeghl√°y Jeremy's Disc 12 – 7
Illegal Smile Jeremy's Disc 13 – 6
Tue Jul 5: 6:30 & 7:55 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
#sports Jeremy's Disc 4 – 0
Forfeited
Flickle Me Elmo Jeremy's Disc 4 – 0
Forfeited
Tue Jun 28: 7:10 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Friends Jeremy's Disc 8 – 6
Discord Jeremy's Disc 12 – 13
Tue Jun 21: 7:10 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck It Jeremy's Disc 8 – 12
Chinzillas Jeremy's Disc 6 – 12
Tue Jun 14: 6:30 & 7:55 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Jeremy's Disc 7 – 10
Ruby & Friends Jeremy's Disc 7 – 13
Tue Jun 7: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Jeremy's Disc Disc-Ow 13 – 5
Jeremy's Disc Sexy and I throw it 13 – 9
Tue May 31: 7:10 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
wagwan united Jeremy's Disc 3 – 12
Summer Beer League Jeremy's Disc 4 – 12
Tue May 24: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Jeremy's Disc Justdisc League 13 – 1
Jeremy's Disc Doja Catch 9 – 2
Tue May 17: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Jeremy's Disc Damon's Discs 7 – 10
Jeremy's Disc Disc-Ow 10 – 7
Tue May 10: 6:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Jeremy's Disc Princess Layout 17 – 7
Tue May 3: 6:30 & 7:55 Slocan C

Standings

View Standings
Division: Tues Div 2
wins
0
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
-

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Phuong Mai Asst Caitlin Leong Asst Jeremy Leung

History

Jeremy's Disc formed in 2021. They have played in 3 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.