Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Mon Mar 20: 8:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Macho Sidewinders Full Send Cat 15 – 27
Unconfirmed
Mon Mar 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat Hot Dog Stock Market 21 – 7
C103
Full Send Cat Huck If You Want Me! 21 – 18
C106
Mon Mar 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat No Height and White 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Full Send Cat HammerCo x Smash 17 – 14
Mon Feb 27: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
dingo bros Full Send Cat Cancelled
Full Send Cat No Height and White Cancelled
Mon Feb 20: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat Good Vibrations 19 – 20
Full Send Cat Huck If You Want Me! 21 – 10
Mon Feb 13: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat Weenie Huck Jr. 8 – 13
Full Send Cat WeSportz 14 – 15
Mon Feb 6: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat No Height and White 18 – 20
Full Send Cat HammerCo x Smash 14 – 15
Mon Jan 30: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Full Send Cat WeSportz 10 – 21
BeerOclock Full Send Cat 19 – 21
Mon Jan 23: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Hot Dog Stock Market Full Send Cat 11 – 21
Flamingos at Bingo Full Send Cat 11 – 14
Mon Jan 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
HammerCo x Smash Full Send Cat 14 – 17
No Height and White Full Send Cat 15 – 17
Mon Jan 9: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
BeerOclock Full Send Cat 9 – 20
Sports Full Send Cat 15 – 13

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 3
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
8.4

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Han Bai

History

Full Send Cat formed in 2021. They have played in 7 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.