Team Schedule

Past Games

Thu Aug 14: 6:30 Musqueam W
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Bzzykes 17 – 7
R123
Thu Aug 7: 7:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Sweater Weather! Battlecats and Friends 10 – 17
R113
Thu Jul 31: 6:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Bourne Ultimatum 14 – 17
R102
Thu Jul 24: 7:00 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Happy Stripes Cancelled
Thu Jul 17: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Sweater Weather! 13 – 10
Unconfirmed
Battlecats and Friends Phoenix Ultimate 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 10: 7:00 & 8:30 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Beer-B-Q 12 – 13
Unconfirmed
Battlecats and Friends Bzzykes 11 – 9
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 3: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends BEARHAWKS Cancelled
Battlecats and Friends Bourne Ultimatum Cancelled
Thu Jun 26: 6:00 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Happy Stripes Battlecats and Friends 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Jun 19: 6:00 & 7:30 Riverfront
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Cerberus 13 – 10
Unconfirmed
Battlecats and Friends BEARHAWKS 9 – 6
Unconfirmed
Thu Jun 12: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Butterfingers 13 – 5
Battlecats and Friends Bourne Ultimatum 13 – 8
Thu Jun 5: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Bzzykes Battlecats and Friends 10 – 13
Beer-B-Q Battlecats and Friends 7 – 13
Thu May 29: 6:00 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Happy Stripes 13 – 8
Thu May 22: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Hobbits 13 – 5
Battlecats and Friends BEARHAWKS 13 – 10
Thu May 15: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Cerberus 12 – 11
Battlecats and Friends Beer-B-Q 10 – 13
Thu May 8: 7:00 & 8:30 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Battlecats and Friends Bzzykes 9 – 11
Battlecats and Friends Flikerish 13 – 4

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thursday 1
wins
2
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Richard Tam Asst Jenny Lo Asst natasha ford

History

Battlecats and Friends formed in 2012. They have played in 9 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.