Team Schedule

Past Games

Thu Aug 11: 7:00 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Afternoon Delight Hand of Chal 10 – 17
C112
Thu Aug 4: 7:00 Andy Livingstone W
Home Team Away Team Score
Night Cawks Hand of Chal 17 – 13
C108
Thu Jul 28: 6:30 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal The Thrown 8 – 17
C104
Thu Jul 21: 6:00 & 7:30 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Victor's Secret 13 – 7
Hand of Chal Night Cawks 13 – 8
Thu Jul 14: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Afternoon Delight 11 – 8
Hand of Chal The Thrown 13 – 7
Thu Jul 7: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal H-Bar 11 – 12
Hand of Chal Swing-credibles 11 – 10
Thu Jun 30: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Teamocil Hand of Chal Cancelled
Night Cawks Hand of Chal 8 – 13
Thu Jun 23: 6:00 & 7:30 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Fat Man and the Duck 12 – 7
Hand of Chal Victor's Secret 13 – 8
Thu Jun 16: 7:00 & 8:30 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal The Thrown 13 – 2
Hand of Chal Night Cawks 11 – 13
Thu Jun 9: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Flick N Twisted 13 – 4
Hand of Chal Afternoon Delight 12 – 14
Thu Jun 2: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Sweater Weather 9 – 10
Hand of Chal Victor's Secret 13 – 10
Thu May 26: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
kill rockstars Hand of Chal 13 – 9
Discgruntled Chinomites Hand of Chal 8 – 4
Thu May 19: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Teamocil Hand of Chal 13 – 8
Fat Man and the Duck Hand of Chal Cancelled
Thu May 12: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Azure D Hand of Chal 13 – 2
Flikerish Hand of Chal 13 – 9
Thu May 5: 6:00 & 7:30 Winona N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Hammertime 11 – 10
Hand of Chal Discgruntled Chinomites 5 – 11

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thurs Div 3
wins
1
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
8.1

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Chris Epting Asst Janice Lee Asst Gord gordongoldsmithmarketing@gmail.com

History

Hand of Chal formed in 2004. They have played in 42 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.