Team Schedule

Past Games

Wed Aug 14: 6:45 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Dinner Club Batteries Not Included 17 – 11
305-441-1
Wed Aug 7: 6:45 Trafalgar NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Dinner Club Batteries Not Included 17 – 6
Wed Jul 31: 6:45 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Cut Club 17 – 13
Wed Jul 24: 6:45 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Moose ick 17 – 11
Wed Jul 17: 7:15 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Dinner Club Batteries Not Included 7 – 17
Wed Jul 10: 6:45 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Cut Club 17 – 11
Wed Jul 3: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Moose ick 14 – 17
Wed Jun 26: 6:45 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Cut Club Batteries Not Included 14 – 17
Wed Jun 19: 6:45 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Moose ick Batteries Not Included 17 – 15
Wed Jun 12: 6:45 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Wednesday Wave Batteries Not Included 4 – 17
Wed Jun 5: 7:15 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Finger on the Disc 17 – 8
Wed May 29: 6:45 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Dinner Club 15 – 17
Wed May 22: 6:45 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Moose ick 17 – 12
Wed May 15: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Cut Club 13 – 8
Wed May 8: 6:45 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Batteries Not Included Dinner Club 10 – 17

Standings

View Standings
Division: Wed SH 1
wins
0
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
5.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Lindsay Symonds Asst Wendy LeCheng Asst Patrick Gatien Asst Aaron Koenig

History

Batteries Not Included formed in 2004. They have played in 25 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.