Team Schedule

Past Games

Wed Aug 10: 6:30 Winona N
Home Team Away Team Score
Eastside Empire Circular Logic 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Wed Aug 3: 6:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
DISCmember Eastside Empire 16 – 13
F107
Wed Jul 27: 7:00 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Ultimate Friskee Eastside Empire 14 – 5
F102
Wed Jul 20: 7:30 Strathcona EC
Home Team Away Team Score
Eastside Empire Ultimate Friskee 14 – 17
Wed Jul 13: 6:00 & 7:30 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Eastside Empire Circular Logic 6 – 5
Unconfirmed
Eastside Empire Huck Hunt: Release the Quacken! 13 – 4
Wed Jul 6: 6:00 & 7:30 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Eastside Empire Frisbaes 8 – 9
Eastside Empire DISCmember 10 – 8
Wed Jun 29: 7:00 & 8:30 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Petri Discs Eastside Empire 13 – 6
Unbounce Eastside Empire 13 – 2
Wed Jun 22: 7:30 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
DISCmember Eastside Empire 8 – 10
Wed Jun 15: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Beret Eastside Empire 7 – 9
Huck Hunt: Release the Quacken! Eastside Empire 5 – 12
Wed Jun 8: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Ultimate Friskee Eastside Empire 12 – 9
Unbounce Eastside Empire 13 – 6
Wed Jun 1: 6:30 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
DISCmember Eastside Empire Cancelled
Wed May 25: 6:00 & 7:30 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Tosstitos Eastside Empire 13 – 4
Catch Me If You Can Eastside Empire 13 – 7
Wed May 18: 6:00 & 7:30 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Ultimate Friskee Eastside Empire 11 – 5
DISCiples Eastside Empire 12 – 8
Wed May 11: 6:00 & 7:30 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Eastside Empire DISCmember 11 – 8
Eastside Empire Huck Hunt: Release the Quacken! 5 – 12
Wed May 4: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Beret Eastside Empire 13 – 3
Local Pint Eastside Empire 13 – 3

Standings

View Standings
Division: Wed Div 6
wins
0
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
10.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No future games scheduled.

Leaders

Capt David Scott Asst Kaitlyn Garnier Asst Brett Swanson

History

Eastside Empire formed in 2016. They have played in 2 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.