Team Schedule

Upcoming Games

Thu Jul 25: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona N
Home Team Away Team RSVP
Hand of Chal Not in the Face 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Cloud9 Black Not in the Face 0 – 0
Unconfirmed

Rostered players: Sign In to provide your attendance status.

Past Games

Thu Jul 25: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona N
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Not in the Face 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Cloud9 Black Not in the Face 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 18: 7:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Not in the Face Tofu Stack 15 – 12
Thu Jul 11: 7:10 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone W
Home Team Away Team Score
Not in the Face chicks in van 11 – 10
Not in the Face Spinister Motives 11 – 5
Thu Jul 4: 6:30 & 7:55 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Not in the Face Huck It 8 – 9
Not in the Face The Gino Odj-discs 10 – 9
Thu Jun 27: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Not in the Face Cancelled
Cloud9 Black Not in the Face Cancelled
Thu Jun 20: 6:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Adequate Not in the Face 21 – 16
Thu Jun 13: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Cloud9 Black Not in the Face 9 – 7
What’s For Dinner? Not in the Face 13 – 12
Thu Jun 6: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Hand of Chal Not in the Face 8 – 13
Carnage Not in the Face 13 – 8
Thu May 30: 7:10 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Not in the Face Piper Palooza 10 – 13
Not in the Face 90's Throwback 8 – 13
Thu May 23: 7:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Not in the Face 15 – 10
Thu May 16: 7:10 & 8:40 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Cloud9 Black Not in the Face 9 – 6
What’s For Dinner? Not in the Face 0 – 4
Forfeited
Thu May 9: 7:10 & 8:40 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Team Adequate Not in the Face 12 – 10
The Gavvies Not in the Face 13 – 7
Thu May 2: 7:10 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone W
Home Team Away Team Score
Not in the Face 90's Throwback 8 – 13
Not in the Face Tofu Stack 13 – 3

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thursday Div 4
wins
0
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
-

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

Time

Location
Thu Jul 25
6:30 pm vs Hand of Chal
Winona N
7:55 pm vs Cloud9 Black

Leaders

Capt Calvin Chang Asst Ivy Chou Asst Liana Diu Asst Nyan Saik Krat

History

Not in the Face formed in 2021. They have played in 9 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.