Team Schedule

Past Games

Thu Nov 25: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Handsome Girls and Beautiful Boys Friends of Henry 13 – 7
D109
Friends of Henry Hotpot Fall Edition 14 – 20
D114
Thu Nov 18: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Sideways Shoe Friends of Henry 13 – 14
D103
Piper Palooza Friends of Henry 15 – 16
D106
Thu Nov 11: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Thu Nov 4: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Darts YVR Friends of Henry 13 – 10
Friends of Henry Hotpot Fall Edition 11 – 21
Thu Oct 28: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Thu Oct 21: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Henry Ruby and Friends 14 – 7
Friends of Henry Piper Palooza 10 – 16
Thu Oct 14: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Henry Hotpot Fall Edition 6 – 17
Friends of Henry Tiger Balm 16 – 14
Thu Oct 7: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
90s Throwback Friends of Henry 13 – 11
Friends of Henry Tiger Balm 17 – 10
Thu Sep 30: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Henry Darts YVR 12 – 15
Friends of Henry Scoober-Dooby-Doo 11 – 18
Thu Sep 23: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Henry The Gino Odj-discs 18 – 10
Friends of Henry Family Discgrace 15 – 21
Thu Sep 16: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Friends of Henry Tiger Balm 17 – 10
Friends of Henry #Sportss 13 – 14

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thurs D
wins
2
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
9.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Kevin Russell Asst Ruth Cheung Asst Idris Gencoglu

History

Friends of Henry formed in 2021. They have played in 9 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.