Team Schedule

Upcoming Games

Thu Jul 18: 6:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team RSVP
Floppy Discs 3FC: Frantic Flying Frisbee Chuckers 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 25: 6:30 & 7:55 Slocan SE
Home Team Away Team RSVP
Floppy Discs Flicks are just Backhanded Complements 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Floppy Discs Duckies 0 – 0
Unconfirmed

Rostered players: Sign In to provide your attendance status.

Past Games

Thu Jul 11: 6:30 & 7:55 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Goal Mountain Floppy Discs 11 – 9
Dim Summers Floppy Discs 9 – 12
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 4: 6:30 & 7:55 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Handsome Squad Floppy Discs 11 – 4
Herniated Discs Floppy Discs 13 – 7
Thu Jun 27: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Floppy Discs Flicks are just Backhanded Complements Cancelled
Floppy Discs Duckies Cancelled
Thu Jun 20: 7:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Threwbacca Floppy Discs 8 – 11
Thu Jun 13: 7:10 & 8:40 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
3FC: Frantic Flying Frisbee Chuckers Floppy Discs 10 – 12
HANGRY HIPPOS Floppy Discs 11 – 7
Thu Jun 6: 7:10 & 8:40 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Goal Mountain Floppy Discs 10 – 9
East Van Halen Floppy Discs 8 – 12
Thu May 30: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Floppy Discs Pancake House 1 – 13
Floppy Discs Dim Summers 3 – 13
Thu May 23: 6:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Floppy Discs Dim Summers 14 – 12
Thu May 16: 6:30 & 7:55 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Audrey's Amigos Floppy Discs 13 – 1
HANGRY HIPPOS Floppy Discs 10 – 5
Thu May 9: 6:30 & 7:55 Slocan SW
Thu May 2: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Threwbacca Floppy Discs 8 – 6
Mojo Dojo Casa House Floppy Discs 7 – 9

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thursday Div 6
wins
0
losses
3
ties
0
spirit
7.5

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

Time

Location
Thu Jul 18
Balaclava

Leaders

Capt Rebecca Rechlin Asst Nicola Tindle Asst Carson Pratt

History

Floppy Discs formed in 2024. They have played in 1 league or event since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.