Team Schedule

Past Games

Tue Aug 12: 7:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Lawrence and the Machine Critters 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Tue Aug 5: 6:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Ultimech 6 – 15
T314
Tue Jul 29: 6:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! 16 – 17
T303
Tue Jul 22: 6:00 & 7:30 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Soup Du Jour Critters 13 – 5
Rookie Monsters Critters 11 – 8
Unconfirmed
Tue Jul 15: 7:00 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Trudeaumania! Critters 10 – 17
Unconfirmed
Tue Jul 8: 7:00 & 8:30 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Lawrence and the Machine Critters 12 – 13
Ultimech Critters 8 – 10
Tue Jul 1: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! Cancelled
Critters Doggie Style Cancelled
Tue Jun 24: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Plaid to the BBone Critters 13 – 4
Soup Du Jour Critters 13 – 10
Tue Jun 17: 6:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
You Only Huck Once Critters 16 – 17
Tue Jun 10: 6:00 & 7:30 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Lynx Critters 13 – 4
The Avengers. Critters 9 – 12
Tue Jun 3: 6:00 & 7:30 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Trudeaumania! 7 – 13
Critters Rookie Monsters 5 – 13
Tue May 27: 6:30 Riverfront
Home Team Away Team Score
Pretty Kitties Critters 6 – 15
Tue May 20: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Butterfingers Summer Edition 11 – 10
Critters Asian Caucasians 13 – 9
Tue May 13: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters The Kangabrewskis 13 – 6
Critters WhaTheHuck? 13 – 10
Tue May 6: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Rookie Monsters Critters 11 – 8
Another Awesome Dump Critters 10 – 11

Standings

View Standings
Division: Tuesday 3
wins
0
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
9.2

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Shannon Seid Asst Thomas Wong

History

Critters formed in 2007. They have played in 17 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.