Team Schedule

Past Games

Mon Aug 15: 6:30 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Technicolor Narwhal Explosion Eclipse Ultimate 17 – 13
D112
Mon Aug 8: 6:30 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit Technicolor Narwhal Explosion 16 – 11
D107
Mon Jul 25: 7:00 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Technicolor Narwhal Explosion Interrobang?! 10 – 12
D102
Mon Jul 18: 6:00 & 7:30 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Neon Disc-zaster! Technicolor Narwhal Explosion 0 – 13
Interrobang?! Technicolor Narwhal Explosion 9 – 9
Unconfirmed
Mon Jul 11: 6:00 & 7:30 Oak Meadows
Mon Jul 4: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone W
Mon Jun 27: 7:00 & 8:30 Memorial SW
Mon Jun 20: 6:30 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Technicolor Narwhal Explosion Neon Disc-zaster! 12 – 13
Mon Jun 13: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium W
Mon Jun 6: 7:00 & 8:30 Jericho W
Mon May 30: 6:00 & 7:30 Oak Meadows
Mon May 23: 6:00 & 7:30 Empire N
Mon May 16: 6:00 & 7:30 Balaclava
Mon May 9: 6:30 Trafalgar NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Neon Disc-zaster! Technicolor Narwhal Explosion 8 – 14
Mon May 2: 7:00 & 8:30 Memorial SW

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 4
wins
1
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
7.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Christa Hoy Asst Kathryn Hellman Asst Eric Paice

History

Technicolor Narwhal Explosion formed in 2009. They have played in 37 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.