Team Schedule

Past Games

Mon Apr 13: 7:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
LeBrontourage 2.0
If you win, you will play the winner of M203.
If you lose, you will play the loser of M203.
The Frizzles 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Mon Mar 30: 7:00 & 8:00 Van Tech Turf
Home Team Away Team Score
Sneaky Peaches The Frizzles 12 – 21
Unconfirmed
Soup Du Jour The Frizzles 19 – 21
Mon Mar 23: 8:00 & 9:00 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Huck Bunnies The Frizzles 16 – 21
Care Bears The Frizzles 15 – 20
Mon Mar 16: 7:00 & 8:00 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
The Frizzles I Don't Give a Huck 21 – 19
The Frizzles Doggie Style 21 – 20
Mon Mar 9: 8:00 & 9:00 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
VUCHU The Frizzles 10 – 12
Wendiphyr The Frizzles 20 – 21
Mon Mar 2: 8:00 & 9:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Frizzles Soup Du Jour 21 – 10
The Frizzles ICEMAN 21 – 9
Mon Feb 23: 8:00 & 9:00 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
The Frizzles Players Gonna Play 18 – 21
The Frizzles I Don't Give a Huck 16 – 21
Mon Feb 16: 7:00 & 8:00 Van Tech Turf
Home Team Away Team Score
Wendiphyr The Frizzles 21 – 14
Care Bears The Frizzles 17 – 21
Unconfirmed
Mon Feb 9: 8:00 & 9:00 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Care Bears The Frizzles 19 – 15
Soup Du Jour The Frizzles 13 – 19
Mon Feb 2: 7:00 & 8:00 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Players Gonna Play The Frizzles 21 – 19
The Frizzles BadgerTime 20 – 21
Mon Jan 26: 8:00 & 9:00 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Wendiphyr The Frizzles 14 – 17
The Frizzles Sneaky Peaches 12 – 16
Mon Jan 19: 8:00 & 9:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Frizzles ICEMAN 14 – 21
Soup Du Jour The Frizzles 9 – 21

Standings

View Standings
Division: Monday B
wins
0
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
-

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Colin Dodds Asst Michelle Davis Asst Kevin Woodward

History

The Frizzles formed in 2011. They have played in 33 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.