Team Schedule

Past Games

Wed Aug 14: 6:45 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Frisbaes 11 – 17
O509
Wed Aug 7: 6:45 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Throwtatoes AYCE 10 – 14
O505
Wed Jul 31: 6:45 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Goal Mountain 17 – 10
O502
Wed Jul 24: 7:15 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Burning Sensation! AYCE 9 – 13
Big DISCount AYCE 12 – 10
Wed Jul 17: 7:15 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Goal Mountain AYCE 11 – 10
Wed Jul 10: 6:30 & 7:55 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Frisbaes AYCE 8 – 10
Huckin' East Van Canucks AYCE 4 – 13
Wed Jul 3: 6:30 & 7:55 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Throwtatoes 8 – 9
AYCE Local Pint 13 – 5
Wed Jun 26: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Beta Blockers 13 – 6
AYCE Hucking Hooligians 11 – 3
Wed Jun 19: 6:30 & 7:55 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Dynamics Disc 11 – 7
AYCE Steven and the Stevens 9 – 3
Wed Jun 12: 6:45 Trafalgar NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Throwtatoes AYCE 8 – 16
Wed Jun 5: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
AYCE Local Pint 10 – 11
AYCE Goal Mountain 10 – 11
Wed May 29: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Dim Sum Warriors AYCE 10 – 8
Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! AYCE 8 – 13
Wed May 22: 6:30 & 7:50 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Frisbaes AYCE 12 – 6
Goal Mountain AYCE 12 – 8
Wed May 15: 6:30 & 7:50 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza AYCE 8 – 2
Gentle Warriors 2 AYCE 13 – 4
Wed May 8: 6:45 Slocan C
Home Team Away Team Score
Hehe XD AYCE 12 – 13

Standings

View Standings
Division: Wed Div 5
wins
2
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
8.9

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Alexander Lee-Son Asst Louis Deschner Asst Gabrielle Lim

History

AYCE formed in 2011. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.