Team Schedule

Past Games

Tue Aug 14: 6:30 Trafalgar NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Fat Man and the Duck Gritty in Pink 14 – 17
Unconfirmed
Tue Aug 7: 6:30 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Identity Crisis Gritty in Pink 7 – 11
Tue Jul 31: 6:30 Van Tech Oval
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Rough Huckers 17 – 8
Tue Jul 24: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Fat Man and the Duck 12 – 9
Gritty in Pink Swing-credibles 13 – 11
Tue Jul 17: 6:30 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Panic! at the Disc...Oh Gritty in Pink 14 – 17
Tue Jul 10: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Flickle Me Elmo 11 – 10
Gritty in Pink Rough Huckers 13 – 7
Tue Jul 3: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Identity Crisis Gritty in Pink 11 – 10
Ugly Hucklings Gritty in Pink 10 – 11
Tue Jun 26: 6:00 & 7:30 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Fat Man and the Duck 7 – 13
Unconfirmed
Gritty in Pink Panic! at the Disc...Oh 13 – 3
Tue Jun 19: 6:30 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink So Flicking Awesome 13 – 8
Tue Jun 12: 6:00 & 7:30 Van Tech Oval
Home Team Away Team Score
Gritty in Pink Rough Huckers 13 – 11
Gritty in Pink Ugly Hucklings 6 – 10
Tue Jun 5: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
ragnarok Gritty in Pink 13 – 9
Swing-credibles Gritty in Pink 13 – 7
Tue May 29: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Fat Man and the Duck Gritty in Pink 6 – 11
Panic! at the Disc...Oh Gritty in Pink 8 – 13
Tue May 22: 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Old Skool Gritty in Pink 7 – 13
Tue May 15: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Identity Crisis Gritty in Pink 12 – 11
Sky Krakens Gritty in Pink 13 – 5
Tue May 8: 6:00 & 7:30
Home Team Away Team Score
Rough Huckers Gritty in Pink 4 – 13
So Flicking Awesome Gritty in Pink 6 – 9

Standings

View Standings
Division: Tues2
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
8.8

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Rob Taylor Asst Marc Beaulieu

History

Gritty in Pink formed in 2011. They have played in 14 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.