Team Schedule

Past Games

Thu Aug 9: 6:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
At least My Disk Stays Up Rainbow Fish 15 – 17
Thu Aug 2: 6:00 & 7:30 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Cha Siu Baos At least My Disk Stays Up 4 – 13
Unconfirmed
Frisbee Monsters At least My Disk Stays Up 11 – 12
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 26: 6:30 Musqueam W
Home Team Away Team Score
At least My Disk Stays Up Rainbow Fish 17 – 9
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 19: 7:00 & 8:30 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
At least My Disk Stays Up Good Dog 10 – 8
At least My Disk Stays Up Frisbee Monsters 6 – 13
Unconfirmed
Thu Jul 12: 7:00 & 8:30 Memorial SW
Thu Jul 5: 6:00 & 7:30 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Britches 'N Hose At least My Disk Stays Up 10 – 13
Brolympus At least My Disk Stays Up 12 – 7
Thu Jun 28: 6:00 & 7:30 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Dirty Sanchez At least My Disk Stays Up 7 – 13
Rainbow Fish At least My Disk Stays Up 11 – 13
Unconfirmed
Thu Jun 21: 7:00 & 8:30 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Good Dog At least My Disk Stays Up 10 – 13
Frisbee Monsters At least My Disk Stays Up 8 – 10
Thu Jun 14: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone W
Thu Jun 7: 6:30 Musqueam W
Home Team Away Team Score
Luke, I'm Yo Yo Ma At least My Disk Stays Up 17 – 15
Thu May 31: 6:00 & 7:30 UBC Matthews
Home Team Away Team Score
Brown and Sticky At least My Disk Stays Up 7 – 9
Unconfirmed
For a Good Time Call... At least My Disk Stays Up 3 – 13
Unconfirmed
Thu May 24: 7:00 & 8:30 Andy Livingstone E
Thu May 17: 6:00 & 7:30 Memorial O
Thu May 10: 8:30 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Luke, I'm Yo Yo Ma At least My Disk Stays Up 13 – 7

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thurs4
wins
0
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
10.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No future games scheduled.

Leaders

Capt Nicholas Lauga Asst Kay Patrick Patena

History

At least My Disk Stays Up formed in 2012. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.