Team Schedule

Past Games

Tue Aug 13: 6:45 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
subtle asian throwers Disc Monkeys 0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Tue Aug 6: 6:45 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Cache The Disc Disc Monkeys 17 – 13
N712
Tue Jul 30: 6:45 Musqueam E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Mighty Rookies 21 – 16
N704
Tue Jul 23: 7:15 & 8:40 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Mighty Rookies 13 – 4
Disc Monkeys Cache The Disc 12 – 6
Tue Jul 16: 6:30 & 7:55 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys freshavocado 13 – 6
Disc Monkeys Little Giants 4 – 7
Tue Jul 9: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
UwUltimate Disc Monkeys 7 – 13
Kingsway's Finest Disc Monkeys 6 – 9
Tue Jul 2: 7:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Big Disc Energy Disc Monkeys 17 – 6
Tue Jun 25: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Jane Hua Disc Monkeys 11 – 7
freshavocado Disc Monkeys 3 – 10
Tue Jun 18: 6:30 & 7:55 Van Tech Oval
Tue Jun 11: 7:15 & 8:40 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
Big Disc Energy Disc Monkeys 10 – 8
Little Giants Disc Monkeys 8 – 11
Tue Jun 4: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Mighty Rookies 14 – 13
Tue May 28: 6:30 & 7:50 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Big Disc Energy 8 – 10
Disc Monkeys Little Giants 7 – 8
Tue May 21: 6:30 & 7:50 Winona N
Tue May 14: 7:15 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Catchphrase 8 – 6
Disc Monkeys Here for the Beer 1 – 13
Tue May 7: 6:45 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Disc Monkeys Cache The Disc 12 – 14

Standings

View Standings
Division: Tues Div 7
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.6

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Chris Lee Asst Mei Poon Asst Edna Sanchez Asst David Xu

History

Disc Monkeys formed in 2014. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.