Team Schedule

Past Games

Wed Aug 7: 7:15 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
No. 9 Orange Piper Palooza 16 – 10
Unconfirmed
Wed Jul 31: 6:45 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
JusDISC League Piper Palooza 17 – 6
O404
Wed Jul 24: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza Big chungus 3 – 17
Wed Jul 17: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza Hehe XD 9 – 10
Piper Palooza Victorious Secret 6 – 9
Wed Jul 10: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza Wok Don't Run. 6 – 10
Piper Palooza Dim Sum Warriors 8 – 11
Wed Jul 3: 6:30 & 7:55 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
No. 9 Orange Piper Palooza 9 – 7
Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! Piper Palooza 9 – 11
Wed Jun 26: 7:15 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
JusDISC League Piper Palooza 12 – 4
Eat Disc Piper Palooza 13 – 3
Wed Jun 19: 6:45 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Gentle Warriors 2 Piper Palooza 15 – 10
Wed Jun 12: 6:30 & 7:55 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
URFT Piper Palooza 13 – 5
Hotpot Mafia Piper Palooza 9 – 12
Wed Jun 5: 6:30 & 7:55 Adanac NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza No. 9 Orange 8 – 9
Piper Palooza Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! 10 – 9
Unconfirmed
Wed May 29: 6:45 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Gentle Warriors 2 Piper Palooza 15 – 10
Wed May 22: 6:30 & 7:50 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Throwtatoes Piper Palooza 6 – 8
Local Pint Piper Palooza 5 – 13
Wed May 15: 6:30 & 7:50 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza AYCE 8 – 2
Piper Palooza Hehe XD 6 – 4
Wed May 8: 6:30 & 7:45 Adanac NW
Home Team Away Team Score
Frisbaes Piper Palooza 10 – 10
Goal Mountain Piper Palooza 10 – 14

Standings

View Standings
Division: Wed Div 4
wins
0
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.5

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Duncan Segers Asst Tara McMillan Asst Eric Brewerton Asst David Kim

History

Piper Palooza formed in 2016. They have played in 14 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.