Team Schedule

Past Games

Mon Aug 19: 6:45 Beaconsfield
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect SQUIRREL 11 – 14
M514
Mon Aug 12: 7:15 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Sky Hoes 11 – 10
M508
Disconnect Canada Butters 6 – 13
M510
Mon Jul 29: 6:30 & 7:50 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Sky Hoes Disconnect 8 – 10
M503
Disconnect G-raff A-ttack 7 – 13
M505
Mon Jul 22: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Bigger Blacker Backhands Disconnect 8 – 11
Fire Ferrets Disconnect 9 – 13
Mon Jul 15: 7:15 Andy Livingstone E
8:40 Andy Livingstone W
Home Team Away Team Score
SQUIRREL Disconnect 13 – 8
G-raff A-ttack Disconnect 13 – 5
Mon Jul 8: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Bigger Blacker Backhands 13 – 12
Disconnect Marty 13 – 10
Mon Jul 1: 6:45 Point Grey
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Canada Butters Cancelled
Mon Jun 24: 7:15 & 8:40 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Blades of Glory Disconnect 8 – 9
Team Adequate Disconnect 11 – 12
Mon Jun 17: 6:45 Van Tech Oval
Home Team Away Team Score
Bigger Blacker Backhands Disconnect 17 – 16
Mon Jun 10: 7:15 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Bone Hucks-N-Harmony Disconnect 13 – 12
The Cleat Tauruses Disconnect 8 – 13
Mon Jun 3: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Tsunami 12 – 8
Disconnect Fire Ferrets 13 – 11
Mon May 27: 6:30 & 7:55 Memorial O
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Koopa Troopas 13 – 7
Disconnect Doggie Style 13 – 8
Mon May 20: 6:30 & 7:50 Point Grey
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Throwbocops 11 – 4
Disconnect Soup Du Jour 13 – 11
Mon May 13: 6:45 Van Tech Oval
Home Team Away Team Score
Disconnect Technicolour Narwhal Explosion 17 – 8
Mon May 6: 6:30 & 7:45 Winona N
Home Team Away Team Score
Fire Ferrets Disconnect 7 – 9
Tsunami Disconnect 7 – 10

Standings

View Standings
Division: Mon Div 1
wins
2
losses
3
ties
0
spirit
7.0

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Reneil Pascua Asst Fion Luo Asst Patrick Soledad

History

Disconnect formed in 2018. They have played in 13 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.