Team Schedule

Past Games

Wed Aug 14: 7:15 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Victorious Secret Big chungus 10 – 15
Unconfirmed
Wed Aug 7: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus JusDISC League 14 – 9
O406
Wed Jul 31: 6:45 Killarney C
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus No. 9 Orange 17 – 14
O403
Wed Jul 24: 6:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Piper Palooza Big chungus 3 – 17
Wed Jul 17: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Victorious Secret 12 – 3
Big chungus Hehe XD 11 – 8
Wed Jul 10: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Dim Sum Warriors 13 – 6
Big chungus Wok Don't Run. 13 – 4
Wed Jul 3: 6:30 & 7:55 Rupert C
Home Team Away Team Score
Three Cheers for Hip Hip Hooray! Big chungus 5 – 13
No. 9 Orange Big chungus 7 – 12
Wed Jun 26: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona S
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Burning Sensation! 13 – 6
Big chungus Huckin' East Van Canucks 13 – 2
Wed Jun 19: 6:45 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Victorious Secret 17 – 7
Wed Jun 12: 6:30 & 7:55 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Frisbaes 13 – 10
Big chungus Dim Sum Warriors 13 – 10
Wed Jun 5: 6:30 & 7:55 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
Skywalkers Big chungus 11 – 7
Wok Don't Run. Big chungus 10 – 7
Wed May 29: 7:15 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Skywalkers 11 – 7
Big chungus Victorious Secret 11 – 8
Wed May 22: 6:45 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus Likastik 8 – 13
Wed May 15: 6:30 & 7:50 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Big chungus JusDISC League 6 – 9
Big chungus Eat Disc 6 – 10
Wed May 8: 6:30 & 7:45 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Wok Don't Run. Big chungus 11 – 9
Stacked​ Big chungus 12 – 6

Standings

View Standings
Division: Wed Div 4
wins
2
losses
0
ties
0
spirit
7.5

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Jed Fernandez Asst Alvina Chen Asst Steve Fok

History

Big chungus formed in 2019. They have played in 7 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.