Team Schedule

Playoffs

Past Games

Thu Mar 31: 8:15 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Lost Salt Shakers Basura Gang 21 – 19
D111
Thu Mar 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang The Hucking Fooligans 17 – 21
D103
Basura Gang Hatmospheric Rivers 21 – 19
D108
Thu Mar 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Hammer Beats Rabbit 21 – 14
Basura Gang The Throw Ups 21 – 11
Thu Mar 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang The Hucking Fooligans 21 – 17
Basura Gang Four Flicks Apart 12 – 18
Thu Mar 3: 8:15 & 9:10 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
The Hucking Fooligans Basura Gang 9 – 21
Hammer Beats Rabbit Basura Gang 17 – 21
Thu Feb 24: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Mad Hatters Basura Gang 13 – 21
Hatmospheric Rivers Basura Gang 0 – 4
Forfeited
Thu Feb 17: 8:15 & 9:10 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Four Flicks Apart Basura Gang 15 – 18
Huckflicks & Chill Basura Gang 14 – 6
Thu Feb 10: 8:15 & 9:10 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Hammer Beats Rabbit Basura Gang 16 – 17
The Throw Ups Basura Gang 14 – 21
Thu Feb 3: 8:15 & 9:15 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Fifty Shades of Poupon 14 – 11
Tsunami Basura Gang 11 – 21
Thu Jan 27: 8:15 & 9:15 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Huck It Off! 21 – 5
Basura Gang Disc Monkeys 21 – 7
Thu Jan 20: 8:15 & 9:15 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
Basura Gang Piper Palooza 18 – 16
Basura Gang Hotpot Winter Edition 21 – 8
Thu Jan 13: 8:15 & 9:15 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Tsunami Basura Gang 0 – 4
Forfeited
Spinister Motives Basura Gang 7 – 21

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thur Div 4
wins
1
losses
2
ties
0
spirit
8.1

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Sapphire Kwok Asst Phil Borinaga Asst Oliver C

History

Basura Gang formed in 2021. They have played in 10 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.