Team Schedule

Past Games

Tue Aug 13: 6:45 Winona N
Home Team Away Team Score
BubbleHucks Critters 15 – 14
N224
Tue Aug 6: 6:45 Musqueam W
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Illegal Smile 15 – 17
N214
Tue Jul 30: 6:45 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Plaid to the Bone 16 – 17
N203
Tue Jul 23: 6:30 & 7:55 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Friends of Friends 12 – 11
Critters Flickle Me Elmo 5 – 9
Tue Jul 16: 6:45 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Plaid to the Bone Critters 10 – 17
Tue Jul 9: 7:15 & 8:40 Andy Livingstone E
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters The Marauders 10 – 10
Critters Discpicable Me 13 – 3
Tue Jul 2: 6:30 & 7:55 Balaclava
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Slowpokes 13 – 7
Critters Adolescent Variation Fighting Reptiles 12 – 8
Tue Jun 25: 7:15 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
Plaid to the Bone Critters 17 – 16
Tue Jun 18: 6:30 & 7:55 Winona C
Home Team Away Team Score
The Greendale 7 Critters 8 – 5
Dark Side Of The Disc Critters 13 – 3
Tue Jun 11: 6:30 & 7:55 Van Tech Oval
Home Team Away Team Score
Gentle Warriors Critters 13 – 4
Identity Crisis Critters 11 – 11
Tue Jun 4: 7:15 & 8:40 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
WTF Critters 13 – 9
Illegal Smile Critters 13 – 11
Tue May 28: 7:15 & 8:40 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
BubbleHucks Critters 9 – 11
Slowpokes Critters 6 – 13
Tue May 21: 6:45 Oak Meadows
Home Team Away Team Score
Critters Discpicable Me 17 – 9
Tue May 14: 6:30 & 7:45 Jericho E
Home Team Away Team Score
H-Bar Critters Cancelled
Adolescent Variation Fighting Reptiles Critters Cancelled
Tue May 7: 6:30 & 7:40 Kingcrest
Home Team Away Team Score
Plaid to the Bone Critters 10 – 8
Friends of Friends Critters 6 – 12

Standings

View Standings
Division: Tues Div 2
wins
0
losses
3
ties
0
spirit
8.9

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Andre Ying Asst Shannon Seid Asst Raj Khungorey Asst Andrew Yao

History

Critters formed in 2007. They have played in 17 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.