Schedule

Day: All | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Sat
Range: All | Today | Future | Past
Division:
Date & TimeLocationHome TeamScoreAway Team
Mon Jun 28
6:00 pm
Slocan SWMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWFable 2021PRACTICE
Tue Jun 29
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTrafficPRACTICE
7:00 pmTrillium ETTPRACTICE
Wed Jun 30
6:00 pm
Winona CFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona CSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Jul 1
6:00 pm
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona NBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
Mon Jul 5
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Winona STrafficPRACTICE
Tue Jul 6
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
 
 
Memorial ORed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTTPRACTICE
Wed Jul 7
6:00 pm
Winona CKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona CSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Jul 8
6:00 pm
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona NFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
Mon Jul 12
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Winona STrafficPRACTICE
Tue Jul 13
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWTTPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
Wed Jul 14
6:00 pm
Empire NKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Empire NSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Jul 15
6:00 pm
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
Mon Jul 19
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SMolaPRACTICE
Tue Jul 20
6:00 pm
John Hendry NETTPRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
Wed Jul 21
6:00 pm
Killarney CKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Killarney CSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Jul 22
6:00 pm
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
Mon Jul 26
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SMolaPRACTICE
Tue Jul 27
6:00 pm
John Hendry NETTPRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial ORed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
Wed Jul 28
6:00 pm
BalaclavaKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
BalaclavaSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Jul 29
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWTTPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona STrafficPRACTICE
Mon Aug 2
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SMolaPRACTICE
Tue Aug 3
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial ORed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OTTPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
 
 
Winona CBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
Wed Aug 4
6:00 pm
Winona SKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Aug 5
6:00 pm
Slocan SWBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona STTPRACTICE
Mon Aug 9
6:00 pm
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona SMolaPRACTICE
Tue Aug 10
6:00 pm
Killarney CRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTTPRACTICE
Wed Aug 11
6:00 pm
Memorial OKoi 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Memorial OSummer JamPRACTICE
Thu Aug 12
6:00 pm
Slocan SWFable 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona NFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Winona NTTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
Mon Aug 16
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
Wed Aug 18
6:00 pm
John Hendry NESummer JamPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWKoi 2021PRACTICE
Mon Aug 23
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
Tue Aug 24
6:00 pm
Oak MeadowsBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Oak MeadowsFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Rupert CRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona STTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE
Wed Aug 25
6:00 pm
John Hendry NESummer JamPRACTICE
 
 
Trafalgar NWKoi 2021PRACTICE
Mon Aug 30
6:00 pm
John Hendry NEMolaPRACTICE
 
 
Slocan SWTrafficPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SFable 2021PRACTICE
Tue Aug 31
6:00 pm
Oak MeadowsBlackfish 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Oak MeadowsFurious George 2020PRACTICE
 
 
Rupert CRed Flag 2021PRACTICE
 
 
Winona STTPRACTICE
 
 
Winona SUltimate BBT TooPRACTICE