Schedule

Day: All | Mon
Range: All | Today | Future | Past
Division:
Date & TimeLocationHome TeamScoreAway Team
Mon Sep 20
8:15 pm
Empire SEastSouth
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
9:10 pmEmpire SEastNorth
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
Mon Sep 27
8:15 pm
Empire SSouthNorth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
9:10 pmEmpire SSouthEast
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
Mon Oct 4
8:15 pm
Empire SNorthEast
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
9:10 pmEmpire SNorthSouth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
Mon Oct 18
8:15 pm
Empire SEastSouth
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
9:10 pmEmpire SEastNorth
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
Mon Oct 25
8:15 pm
Empire SSouthNorth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
9:10 pmEmpire SSouthEast
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
Mon Nov 1
8:15 pm
Empire SNorthEast
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
9:10 pmEmpire SNorthSouth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
Mon Nov 8
8:15 pm
Empire SEastSouth
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
9:10 pmEmpire SEastNorth
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
Mon Nov 15
8:15 pm
Empire SSouthNorth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
9:10 pmEmpire SSouthEast
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
Mon Nov 22
8:15 pm
Empire SNorthEast
 
 
Empire SWestSouth
9:10 pmEmpire SNorthSouth
 
 
Empire SWestEast
Mon Nov 29
8:15 pm
Empire SEastSouth
 
 
Empire SWestNorth
9:10 pmEmpire SEastNorth
 
 
Empire SWestSouth