Team Schedule

Past Games

Thu Apr 13: 7:00 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Filet o Flick
If you win, you will play the winner of E304.
If you lose, you will play the loser of E304.
0 – 0
Unconfirmed
Thu Apr 6: 7:00 & 8:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Lost Salt Shakers 18 – 12
E101
4 Winds Baywatchers 15 – 21
E201
Thu Mar 30: 8:00 & 9:00 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
Scare Bears 4 Winds 13 – 21
Filet o Flick 4 Winds 8 – 13
Thu Mar 23: 8:00 & 9:00 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Victor's Secret 21 – 7
4 Winds The Throw Ups 19 – 16
Thu Mar 16: 8:00 & 9:00 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
Victor's Secret 4 Winds 16 – 18
Turtle Power 4 Winds 6 – 21
Thu Mar 9: 8:00 & 9:00 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Lost Salt Shakers 21 – 15
4 Winds Mighty Hucking Power Rangers 14 – 18
Thu Mar 2: 8:00 & 9:00 Trillium E
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds The Ultimates 13 – 12
4 Winds Filet o Flick 6 – 7
Thu Feb 23: 8:00 & 9:00 Trillium W
Home Team Away Team Score
The Throw Ups 4 Winds 13 – 18
Turtle Power 4 Winds 21 – 16
Thu Feb 16: 8:00 & 9:00 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds LeBrontourage 4.0 14 – 21
4 Winds Clusterhucks 21 – 5
Thu Feb 9: 8:00 & 9:00 Empire S
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds LeBrontourage 4.0 Cancelled
4 Winds Clusterhucks Cancelled
Thu Feb 2: 8:00 & 9:00 Empire N
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Mighty Hucking Power Rangers 21 – 17
4 Winds Lambchop 19 – 6
Thu Jan 26: 8:00 & 9:00 Jericho W
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds LeBrontourage 4.0 8 – 21
4 Winds Clusterhucks 20 – 14
Thu Jan 19: 8:00 & 9:00 Memorial SW
Home Team Away Team Score
4 Winds Lambchop Cancelled
4 Winds Lost Salt Shakers Cancelled

Standings

View Standings
Division: Thursday Div 5
wins
1
losses
1
ties
0
spirit
7.6

Upcoming Games

View Schedule

No games scheduled in the next 7 days.

Leaders

Capt Simon Yu Asst Silas Tang

History

4 Winds formed in 2016. They have played in 15 leagues or events since then.

Sign in to see more about this team.